New Mexico Foundation is home to a team of dedicated, diverse professionals who have a multitude of experiences in community building & development, administration & operations, finance & investment, philanthropy, reporting & publishing, education, agriculture, the environment, and more.

Reach out to any of our staff via phone or email – we look forward to connecting!


JoAnn Melchor
President & CEO
505.356.4110 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7000
jmelchor@newmexicofoundation.org

Programs

Erika Davila
Program Director
505.356.4104 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7003
edavila@newmexicofoundation.org

Nelsy Domínguez, MSW
Greening America’s Cities Community Fellow
505.886.8407 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7013
ndominguez@newmexicofoundation.org

Clarence Hogue
Senior Program Manager
505.356.4116 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7001
chogue@newmexicofoundation.org

Inge Sullivan
Program & Community Outreach Coordinator
505.356.4117 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7009
isullivan@newmexicofoundation.org

Julie Walker
Program Assistant
505.356.4112 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7008
jwalker@newmexicofoundation.org

Development & Operations

Nancy Pope
Development & Operations Director
505.356.4107 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7004
npope@newmexicofoundation.org

Rachael Miletkov
Annual Giving Manager
505.356.4109 or 505.820.6860 ext. 7005
rmiletkov@newmexicofoundation.org

Finance

Philip Varnum
Finance Director
505.820.6860 ext. 7002
pvarnum@newmexicofoundation.org

Karley Burman
Accounting Associate
505.820.6860 ext. 7006
kburman@newmexicofoundation.org